Logo | McPrice (Mac Apple Repairs) Paris 16th Trocadero

Apple Accessories and Compatible McPrice Paris Trocadero

McPrice offers in store and on the internet a wide range of accessories to equip all your Apple devices: iPhone, iPad, MacBook, ...

Apple iPhone

Discover our selection of accessories for iPhone. For the protection of the screen we offer tempered glass films, as well as covers with flap for all models. You will also find earphones with Mini-Jack or EarPods with Lightning connector, EarPods or Apple AirPods 2 or AirPods Pro. A wide range of foldable or noise-reducing headphones is also available in store. We distribute several brands such as Beats, Bose, Bang & Olufsen or Parrot...

To charge your iPhone or iPod, we sell original Apple cables or MFI-certified compatible cables: Lightning to USB 1 meter or 2 meters, AC chargers with European plug or Travel Kit for travel. We also distribute several types of induction chargers. Also portable external batteries otherwise known as Powerbank that allow you to charge your iPhone anywhere, without an electrical outlet.

To charge your iPhone in the car, we distribute 12 Volt cigarette lighter chargers, 30 pins or with Lightning connector. In order to best fix your iPhone on the dashboard, we have brackets that can be fixed on suction cups or placed on the ventilation grid of your car.

You will find a wide range of protective cases for your iPhone of all generations (even old), as well as our Mc Accessory brand which distributes coloured or transparent cases offering a good quality/price ratio.

 

Apple iPad

For your iPad, we are one of the few shops in Paris to offer all the protective covers with flap to protect your iPad effectively and to be able to tilt it in portrait or landscape format. Protect your iPad screen with tempered glass films that cover your entire screen.

In addition to all the above-mentioned connections, we also offer Bluetooth speakers. Bluetooth docking stations allow you to amplify sound externally and play music outside your device. We have selected several brands: Harman Kardon, Devialet, Bose, Beats, Sony, JBL, Mc Accessory.

We have all the iPad chargers otherwise known as Power Adapter. Apple's classic chargers or USB Fast Chargers for the classic iPad or USB Type-C for the iPad Pro.

 

Apple MacBook, iMac, MacBook Pro

We offer MagSafe & USB Type-C Sector Chargers to charge your MacBook Pro & MacBook Air as well as audio and video connectors and adapters to output sound or image from your computer to a TV, external display or projector. Connections output Mac Mini Display Port, Thunderbolt or USB Type-C to VGA, DVI, HDMI. We also distribute an all-in-one adapter: Ethernet, USB, VGA/ HDMI, SD card reader.

In order to backup your MacBook Pro, Mac Mini or iMac, and to back up your data safely, we distribute external hard drives of various capacities as well as USB Flash Drives, best suited to your needs.

Under the brand Mc Accessory we have soft protective covers or transparent or coloured hard shells to protect your devices: MacBook Pro Unibody or Retina 13 and 15 inches, MacBook Air 11 and 13 inches.

We also offer Graphic Tablets as well as multi-function printers from Canon, Epson or HP.

Fill in the form below

Fill in the form below

0
My basket

Logo | McPrice (Mac Apple Réparations) Paris 16éme Trocadéro

Accessoires Apple et Compatibles McPrice Paris Trocadéro

McPrice propose en boutique et sur internet un grand choix d’accessoires pour équiper l’ensemble de vos appareils Apple : iPhone, iPad, MacBook, ….

Apple iPhone

Découvrez notre sélection d’accessoires pour iPhone. Pour la protection de l’écran nous vous proposons des films en verre trempé, ainsi que des housses avec rabat pour tous les modèles. Vous trouverez également des écouteurs équipés de la connectique Mini-Jack ou des EarPods avec connecteur Lightning, des EarPods ou encore des Apple AirPods 2 ou AirPods Pro. En magasin également un grand choix de casques pliables ou réducteur de bruit. Nous distribuons plusieurs marques telles que Beats, Bose, Bang & Olufsen ou encore Parrot…

Pour recharger votre iPhone ou votre iPod, nous vendons des câbles originaux Apple ou compatibles certifiés MFI : Lightning vers USB 1 mètre ou 2 mètres, chargeurs secteur avec prise européenne ou Travel Kit pour le voyage. De plus nous distribuons plusieurs types de chargeurs à induction. Également des batteries externes portables autrement appelé Powerbank qui vous permettent de recharger votre iPhone n’importe où, sans prise électrique.

Pour recharger votre iPhone dans la voiture, nous distribuons des chargeurs allume-cigare 12 Volts, 30 broches ou avec connecteur Lightning. Afin de fixer au mieux votre iPhone sur le tableau de bord, nous avons des supports de fixation sur ventouse ou qui se placent sur la grille d’aération de votre voiture.

Vous trouverez une vaste gamme de coques de protection pour vos iPhone de toutes les générations (même anciennes), ainsi que notre marque Mc Accessory qui distribue des coques colorées ou transparentes proposant un bon rapport qualité/prix.

 

Apple iPad

Pour votre iPad, nous sommes l’une des rares boutiques à Paris à proposer toutes les coques de protection avec rabat pour protéger efficacement votre iPad et pouvoir l’incliner en format portrait ou paysage. Protégez l’écran de votre iPad grâce aux films en verre trempé qui recouvrent l’intégralité de votre écran.

Nous proposons en plus de toute la connectique précédemment énoncée des enceintes Bluetooth. Les stations d’accueil Bluetooth permettent d’amplifier le son en externe et elles diffusent la musique en dehors de votre appareil. Nous avons sélectionné plusieurs marques : Harman Kardon, Devialet, Bose, Beats, Sony, JBL, Mc Accessory.

Nous avons tous les chargeurs d’iPad autrement appelé Power Adapter. Des chargeurs classiques Apple ou des chargeurs rapides USB pour les iPad classiques ou USB Type-C pour les iPad Pro.

 

Apple MacBook, iMac, MacBook Pro

Nous proposons des Chargeurs Secteurs MagSafe & USB Type-C pour charger votre MacBook Pro & MacBook Air aini que de la connectique et des adaptateurs audio et vidéo, pour sortir le son ou l’image de votre ordinateur vers une télévision, un écran externe ou un projecteur. Les connexions sortie Mac Mini Display Port, Thunderbolt ou USB Type-C vers VGA, DVI, HDMI. Nous distribuons également un adaptateur tout-en-un : Ethernet, USB, VGA/ HDMI, lecteur de carte SD.

Afin de procéder au backup de votre MacBook Pro, Mac Mini ou iMac, et de sauvegarder vos données en toute sécurité nous distribuons des disques durs externes de plusieurs capacités ainsi que des Clés USB, adaptés au mieux à vos besoins.

Sous la marque Mc Accessory nous avons des housses des protection souples ou des Coques rigides transparentes ou colorées pour protéger vos appareils : MacBook Pro Unibody ou Retina 13 et 15 pouces, MacBook Air 11 et 13 pouces.

Nous proposons également des Tablettes Graphiques ainsi que des Imprimantes multi-fonction de marque Canon, Epson ou HP.

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous

0
Mon panier