Logo | McPrice (Mac Apple Repairs) Paris 16th Trocadero

Apple iPads Refurbished McPrice Paris Trocadero

Reconditioned used Apple products. Like new.

iPod, iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, MacBook, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, iMac, iMac Pro, Mac Pro, Display and Apple TV

Are you looking for a state-of-the-art Apple device that's cheaper than the market price? Why not opt for a refurbished or used product? On average, you'll save 10-40% off the price of a new product.

You will find in this section the whole range of iPad, iPad Air, iPad Mini & iPad Pro, reconditioned and second-hand.

A reconditioned product is a device that may have been used for rental or demonstration purposes. It can also be used for destocking or discontinued products.

Each reconditioned product is subject to a rigorous refurbishment process. The devices are tested and verified by our Apple-certified technicians. Although the products distributed by McPrice are second-hand, they are in new or near-new condition, in all cases aesthetically perfect.

Opt for the purchase of a high-performance device at a reduced price! McPrice does not offer any grade: only appliances as good as new. So you won't have to worry about the aesthetic aspect: your appliance will always be perfect! All products are restored and equipped with the latest iOS operating systems. We can also customize them according to your needs or your specific software.

Don't forget that Mac devices are compatible with each other, so if you already own a iPhoneIf you have an iCloud device, you will be able to connect directly to your iCloud from a refurbished device. You will be able to synchronize your contacts, receive your SMS messages in iMessages, or make your devices communicate with each other thanks to AirDrop. Of course, McPrice offers a one-year warranty on all used and refurbished products. You can also benefit from a possible warranty extension up to 2 years.

iPad

apple iPad Air

iPad Air

Apple Ipad mini 4 refurbished by Mc Price

iPad Mini

Refurbished Apple iPad Pro

iPad Pro

Fill in the form below

Fill in the form below

0
My basket

Logo | McPrice (Mac Apple Réparations) Paris 16éme Trocadéro

Apple iPads Reconditionnés McPrice Paris Trocadéro

Produits Reconditionnés d’occasion Apple. Comme neufs.

iPod, iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch, MacBook, MacBook Air, MacBook Pro, iMac, iMac Pro, Mac Pro, Ecran et Apple TV

Vous cherchez un appareil Apple à la pointe de la technologie, mais moins cher que le prix du marché ? Pourquoi ne pas opter pour un produit reconditionné ou d’occasion ? En moyenne vous économiserez 10 à 40% sur le prix d’un produit neuf.

Vous trouverez dans cette rubrique l’ensemble de la gamme des iPad, iPad Air, iPad Mini & iPad Pro, reconditionnés et d’occasions.

Un produit reconditionné est un appareil qui a pu servir à de la location ou de la démonstration. Cela peut être aussi du déstockage ou des fins de série.

Chaque produit reconditionné est soumis à un processus de remise en état rigoureux. Les appareils sont testés et vérifiés par nos techniciens certifiés Apple. Bien que les produits distribués par McPrice soient de seconde main, ils sont dans un état neuf ou proche du neuf, dans tous les cas esthétiquement parfaits.

Optez pour l’achat d’un appareil performant à prix réduit ! McPrice ne propose pas de grade : seulement des appareils comme neufs. Ainsi vous n’aurez pas à vous soucier de l’aspect esthétique : votre appareil sera systématiquement parfait !  Tous les produits sont restaurés et équipés des derniers systèmes d’exploitation iOS en date. Nous pouvons également faire du sur-mesure en fonction de vos besoins ou de vos logiciels spécifiques.

N’oublions pas que les appareils Mac sont compatibles entre eux : ainsi si vous possédez déjà un iPhone, vous pourrez vous connecter directement à votre iCloud depuis un appareil reconditionné. Vous aurez la possibilité de synchroniser vos contacts, recevoir vos SMS sous iMessages, ou faire communiquer vos appareils entre eux grâce à AirDrop. Bien sûr, McPrice garantit un an tous les produits d’occasion ou reconditionnés. Vous pouvez également bénéficier d’une extension de garantie possible jusqu’à 2 ans.

iPad

apple iPad Air

iPad Air

Apple Ipad mini 4 reconditionnés par Mc Price

iPad Mini

Apple iPad Pro reconditionnés

iPad Pro

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous

0
Mon panier